Testimonials

LB Floral Cascading Bridal BouquetSee what our former clients are saying about their experience with LB Floral

Abby, 7/24/18

“Thank you so much for designing the flowers, centerpieces, and arbor for my wedding! Everything was absolutely gorgeous and looked like it came right out of a magazine! I am so thankful for each of you and the hard work you put into my wedding.”

Amy, 7/24/18

“Thank you so so much for creating the most beautiful florals for our wedding. You helped make the process so easy. You understood our vision, and we were blown away with the beauty. We will be forever grateful for the atmosphere you created and the love behind your artwork.”

Andrea, 7/24/18

“What a wonderful team you have! Thank you for making our daughter’s wedding just perfect. The flowers and everything that you all did was fabulous!”

Abby, 7/24/18

“Thank you for making [my daughter’s] wedding such a magical experience. We truly appreciate all the time and hard work you put in.”

Kristin, 7/24/18

“We wanted to thank you once more for doing such a wonderful job with our wedding. You were so helpful and incredibly flexible with our busy school schedules. The flowers were just beautiful. Our guests remarked positively and enthusiastically on everything. I’m even pressing some of my bouquet to keep it, I loved it so much. Thank you again! No one else could have done our flowers so amazingly!

Rene, 7/9/18

“I would like to tell you and all of the people who help you what an amazing job you did with [my daughter’s] wedding flowers. We were so happy with everything, the flowers were so beautiful. She loved the flowers so much she took them all home and used them in her home as long as she could.”

Kyle, 6/18/18

“This place is great! Super talented – nailed the look of national parks that we were going for. I didn’t realize how much I valued flowers at our wedding until I saw the final product. Worth it.”

Grace, 6/17/18

“Terrific. Wonderful to work with and was able to adapt my order as I needed her to with weather and plan changes. A lovely human and brilliantly gifted artist! I would send ANY BRIDE to her, no questions asked!”

Susan, 6/16/18

“Absolutely the most talented, artistic, and creative floral designer! Lesley and her team not only met, but exceeded any expectations for our June wedding. I will be forever grateful for her beautiful flower arrangements and attention to detail. She truly made our wedding day magical.”

Savannah, 6/15/18

“I HIGHLY recommend LB Floral (Lesley Britt) to any bride with any style! Lesley was the only florist I spoke with who made me feel absolutely confident that she understood my style and vision. Flowers were very important to me on my wedding day, and Lesley far exceeded my expectations! It wasn’t just me who thought so…the compliments were pouring in all evening! Even some of my other vendors stopped me to ask who had done my flowers! (and those are people who see weddings all the time!) Not to mention, Lesley was always prompt, professional, and friendly! She is great about giving you exactly what you envision while still being conscious of your budget. Look no further ladies…Lesley HAS to be your florist! My wedding was a good 2 hour drive from her location and she did a fabulous job on my wedding without hesitation (and she personally came herself!) Unbeatable service!!”

Marcy, 6/15/18

“My daughter recently used LB Floral and we were amazed at how beautiful the flowers/greenery were! Lesley Britt and team are professional, pleasant, and extremely easy to work with. Lesley was knowledgeable about the entire wedding process and gave helpful extra tips. Everyone, even other vendors, were asking “who did the flowers?” They made the wedding and reception extra special. Thank you, Lesley!”

Marcy, 6/14/18

“Lesley Britt with LB Floral is amazingly talented! Her flowers/greenery were simply beautiful and arranged perfectly. Lesley is kind, knowledgeable, and professional; a joy to work with. I highly recommended this company for florals! My daughter’s wedding flowers were even more spectacular than we’d hoped!”

Kristin, 6/8/18

“We wanted to thank you once more for doing such a wonderful job with our wedding. You were so helpful and incredibly flexible with our busy school schedules. And the flowers were just beautiful. Our guests remarked positively and enthusiastically on everything. I’m even pressing some of my bouquet to keep it, I loved it so much! Thank you again! No one else cold have done our flowers so amazingly!”

Amanda, 6/4/18

“Lesley and her team met beyond my expectations of my dream wedding flowers. We were absolutely blown away by her work. THE FLOWERS WERE A HIT AND WHAT EVERYBODY HAS TALKED ABOUT.”

Kristin, 6/4/18

“Lesley and her gang were simply wonderful to work with for our Memorial Day Weekend wedding! Neither me nor my then-fiancé were sure about what and how to ask for particular kinds of floral arrangements, and Lesley was more than helpful in answering our questions and directing us to simple but elegant decorations. She was also prompt in responding to us and flexible in arranging meeting times despite our busy school schedules. Finally, the wedding day arrangements – bouquets, table flowers, everything – were just splendid and absolutely what we asked for. Lesley and her team were just the best!

Hannah, 5/18/18

“LB Floral did such an amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. I didn’t have a very big budget, but I went to them with what I had and what I wanted and they did everything possible to make it happen!”

I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a florist for any occasion!

Siobhan, 5/12/18

“My husband and I got married in April of 2018 and we were so blessed to have Lesley as our florist! Our first experience meeting a florist didn’t go over well, and we didn’t really know where to go to next, especially because several florists were getting booked up. After researching several florists in the area, I knew I wanted to meet with Lesley based off her collection of photos on her website and Instagram account and also because she had amazing feedback from her other brides. When my husband and I first met Lesley in person, she literally spent hours going over tiny details, colors, types of flowers, decor ideas, etc. that went along well with what wanted to create as far as the atmosphere of our wedding. Coming from someone who didn’t know much about types of flowers or anything, Lesley was super helpful and sweet with us and made us feel totally comfortable. Once we booked Lesley, we knew we were in good hands. During the process of planning our wedding, we found out very quickly that what I wanted flower and design wise was night and day from what my mom wanted. This did cause some issues and it was sometimes very difficult for us to communicate what each of us wanted. Thankfully, Lesley was very understanding of both parties and listened to us both to find a good way to mesh our ideas. In the end, she did an absolutely beautiful job bringing two very different styles together! Our church ceremony was delicate and beautiful with just the right amount of flowers and greenery on the pews and our reception was stunning! Just walking into the ballroom, you could smell all the beautiful flowers, it was definitely dreamy! My bridesmaids’ bouquets were so pretty and words cannot explain how drop dead gorgeous my bridal bouquet was! I found a picture on Instagram of a bouquet I fell in love with, and Lesley recreated it perfectly as if I picked it straight up from the picture itself. My bouquet is still one of my favorite parts of our wedding. Needless to say, our wedding photos look amazing with all the colors from the flowers! I definitely knew working with two different opinions – one from the bride and one from her mother – could be tricky to work around, but I am honestly so blessed to have been able to have Lesley with us to create an ultimately beautiful experience. Our wedding day was beautiful thanks to her hard work and dedication. I would highly recommend LB Floral to any bride again and again! 11/10!”

Samantha, 5/1/18

“Lesley was so sweet and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted for my wedding date. My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend!”

Bailey, 1/31/18

Lesley was amazing to work with! I showed her pictures of everything I wanted and she made it even better than I could have imagined!

Morgan, 10/27/17

Leslie is the kindest lady. Not only was she sweet and so helpful, she made our wedding a dream come true! Each and every flower arrangement was beautiful and unique. She captured everything I wanted, down to the smallest detail. Without having to explain every thing I wanted, she just got it and the execution was flawless. I would highly recommend her. If you’re getting married and you want something extravagant or if you’re eloping and need the simplest flower arrangement, she is so helpful and spot on! She gives 110% and you know she loves what she does. Thank you so much, LB floral. My day was a fairytale!

Morgan, 10/27/17

Leslie is FANTASTIC at what she does! You can easily tell she truly loves her job, it shows in everything she creates! She gives 110%! She was so very helpful during my wedding planning process and captured everything I wanted so perfectly. The smallest detail mattered and that made me so happy. Not only was everything flawless, but she made me so comfortable and everything felt so easy! It was like a huge weight had been lifted. I highly recommend her to anyone tying the knot. This lady knows her stuff and she will wow you!

Taylor, 10/27/17

I highly recommend LB floral. Her work is amazing!

Beth, 10/13/17

LB Floral is truly amazing! We can’t recommend them enough! Every floral design is flawless. You are in great hands choosing LB Floral!

Brittany, 9/8/17 

Lesley and her team are absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to make my floral arrangements a total hit at my wedding! Thank you girls for everything! Highly recommended LB Floral!

Jane, 7/10/17

Lesley at LB Floral made my wedding day vision of rose covered floral arrangements a reality. Lesley was wonderful to work with, and was able to help me fill in the details of all the floral visual goals. She worked well with our other vendors to assure perfect delivery of services. All of the ivory roses were matched to my linen choices, and she did a great job selecting the color options for the arrangements. All of the floral arrangements were so beautiful, and the reception rooms were filled with flowers and greenery.

Mother of the bride, 7/1/17

I would like to thank you for the lovely, lovely job you did with the flowers for Christina’s wedding.  The arbor was beautiful and looks stunning in the pictures.  The bouquets and table arrangements were beautiful as well. I would give her 10 stars if I could!

Meghan, 6/28/17

Lesley is not only the nicest lady, she has an excellent vision. I told her what I wanted and she was right on! Would highly recommend her.

Lauren, 6/10/17

Really loved working with LB! She was my top florist given that she had previously done a wedding in Cades Cove – which has a lot of regulations on what you can and can’t do in the historic chapels. I wanted something chic and effortless and when I walked in the Chapel, I was blown away how she transformed the space. The space itself was very bare, which was part of the charm I loved, but she transformed the altar into this beautiful masterpiece with faux candles and beautiful garland with minimal florals added.

My bouquet was beautiful. I wanted something with a cascading effect and she perfectly captured my vision. That is what I was most impressed. I gave her some high level idea of what I was thinking and really let her run with it given she’s the professional. She also did a dog collar and leash for our dog and with that, she really stole the show!

Highly suggest using LB Floral!

Mother of the Bride, 4/26/17

Our daughter got married on April 15th this year. Lesley was amazing to work with. She was very accommodating and so helpful! The flowers were gorgeous and exactly what Courtney wanted. Thank you so much Lesley for helping make my daughters wedding that much more perfect.

Carrie, 4/15/17

Beautiful flowers, wonderful owner and designer. Professional, kind, very easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend them for your wedding.

Seguin, 3/24/17

Lesley and her crew were absolutely amazing!! We had several meetings prior to the wedding. I had such a difficult time trying to put into words what I wanted for our special day, but Lesley knew exactly what to do with my ideas and made everything stunning!!!! Our bouquets were amazing!!!! We loved everything from the arbor to the center pieces. Highly recommend!!

Mother of the Bride, 3/13/17

I wanted to let you know how absolutely beautiful all the flowers were!!! We received unnumbered amounts of compliments on them!!!

Bea, 2/15/2017

LB Floral was another FANTASTIC choice for our wedding. Lesley is so fun to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and created the most beautiful bouquet that I have ever seen. I am so thankful that we chose her for our flowers.

Kristine, 1/28/2017

LB Floral was amazing to work with. At my consultation, we discussed what I wanted and how best to achieve it. I was not dead set on any type of flower, I just knew the color palette and shape I wanted. She worked with me and my budget to make sure it was what I wanted, and she totally nailed it! Could not have asked for a more beautiful arrangement.

Mother of the Bride, 1/12/17

I wanted to let you know that the flowers were really beautiful! Truly amazing really. My daughter was so pleased – they were perfect. And her bouquet was gorgeous.

Cheryl, 10/31/2016

Oh.my.goodness! Amazing Florals! Ok, so I had to plan a rehearsal dinner long distance from California. I found Lesley by stalking Instagram for weddings in Knoxville and found her gorgeous arrangements. They completely stood out to me. When I contacted her she was so professional, so friendly and so eager to please. I sent her pictures and described what I wanted. I felt completely confident and not at all stressed about how they would turn out. When I arrived at the dinner, there were her amazing arrangements looking even better than expected. She remembered every little detail, every flower that I said I wanted and arranged them so beautifully. When I get pictures back from the photographer I will update this with photos. Lesley made the long distance process so simple and so easy!

Brooke, 10/31/16

Lesley was amazing. I wanted a mountain fairy themed wedding. She listened to everything I wanted and showed me examples of flowers she thought would fit my vision. I didn’t realize how important flowers were to me until I met her. She made me the most beautiful bouquet and flower crown. I took it off and wore it again the day after our wedding the entire day. If you want beautiful flowers there is no other choice. –

Katie, 10/24/16

Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding! I seriously almost fainted when I saw the bouquets, they were breathtaking – nothing short of perfect. All of the flowers were so beautiful, from centerpieces and bouquets to corsages and boutonnieres. Every second of Friday was perfect and you played such a big role in helping everything look stunning. So, thank you for helping to make our wedding exactly what we dreamed of.

Mahgen H., 10/2/16

I just had my wedding 8 days ago and I couldn’t be more happy with how everything turned out. Leslie is SUPER sweet and I am so thankful that I had her as my florist. The flowers were MORE beautiful than I thought they’d be. It was perfect. Thank you for being apart of our big day and helping make our fairytale wedding come true.

Bea, 9/10/16

Lesley is AMAZING! She listened completely to what I wanted my bouquet to look like, and she created something even greater than I had visioned. My bouquet truly was the most beautiful arrangement that I have ever seen. I am so happy that I chose LB Floral for my wedding! She is the best at all things flowers!

Anonymous 7/28/2016

LB Floral is hands down one of the most talented florists we’ve ever worked with. Her arrangements are stunning, and the service is exceptional. Lesley labors over each piece meticulously and refuses to compromise on quality for any reason. She’s the best!

Valerie, 7/27/16

Lesley, the flower arrangements for the wedding ceremony and reception were stunning! We could not have been more pleased. So many people commented on them and I told them about you. The whole experience working with you was so great- you are so easy to talk to and you were able to make my daughters vision for the flowers a reality! The colors of the roses and the choice of the dark greenery were exactly what she wanted. You are so talented!

Sandi 6/21/16

The flowers were lovely!  You did an awesome job on the arch, the bouquets, and the flower crown. We took the flowers off the archway and kept them because they were so beautiful…I hate that they were only up for a few short hours! I specifically asked the photographer to take the family pictures near the archway so that we could use the flowers in the pictures. Everything was exquisite – tastefully – and artfully done. Thank you!

Camden, 6/8/16

My flowers from LB Floral were amazing and so beautiful! Lesley and her team definitely went above and beyond to provide us with gorgeous bouquets and centerpieces. Lesley even included some extra floral arrangements in case the bridesmaids bouquets didn’t hold up long enough to be used as centerpieces. She created the romantic and classic look I envisioned. It was very convenient to rent candles, Mercury glass candle holders, vases, and other decors from her as well. They took care of all the set-up and tear down and were on time and efficient. I was a little nervous because she didn’t show us a sample bouquet or example but I just trusted the professional to do her job as The Knot suggests. We had one initial consultation with her when we got engaged, and then a final phone call about 4 weeks before the wedding and that was it. The lack of contact and communication definitely made me nervous, as a Type A bride who has trouble letting go of control. However I can say that she did a phenomenal job, it was definitely worth the money, and I had nothing to worry about. You can’t go wrong with LB!

YWCA Knoxville, 5/9/16

Lesley, the arrangements were such a big hit- and thanks for the little birds! Everyone loved them. Everyone has been asking for where we sourced them so hopefully more business will come your way. Looking forward to working with you again!

Kim & Isaac Rickert, 5/1/16

Goodness Gracious! You are amazing, talented, and super sweet to work with! I was in awe all day gazing at the beautiful flowers everyone on April 16th, 2016! They were the most beautiful I’ve ever seen and the colors were exactly what I had in mind. Every time I look at our photos by the awesome JoPhoto, I am captivated by the beauty in your arrangements. My bouquet was everything I envisioned, truly perfect. The altar flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Our centerpieces brought the tables to life with Luxes delicate china set, at the railway. Every detail was so perfectly me. Thank you for making my vision a reality. People are still talking about how gorgeous you made things look. I can’t remember if I posted online or not, but our pastor left the pew flowers for Sunday Church the next day. He wanted everyone to see them. My family & friends enjoyed their flowers all week following our wedding. Your staff was just as sweet as you and we appreciate all their hard work put into our special day. Thank you for being a part of our wonderful wedding day!

Hayley, 4/30/16

Lesley did a great job with such a vague description of what I wanted! I called her (within a month of our wedding!!!) and just said I need three baby’s breath bouquets, a wildflower like bridal bouquet, and 9 shotgun shell boutonnières. We got the perfect arrangements for our wedding!

 Santana & Michael, 4/28/16

Lesley did such a wonderful job on our flowers! All of our flowers were so full, fresh and placed so beautifully. If anyone is looking for a great florist then I highly recommend Lesley for their special day!!!

Anonymous, 3/31/16

Lesley is lovely to work with… I am thrilled that LB Floral is able to accommodate such a special gift for my Mother during this time. To you and your staff, thanks a million! 🙂

Florence, 11/23/15

Lesley, my guests raved about the wonderful flower arrangements you did for last Friday’s event at Cherokee Country Club. So many asked, “WHO did those flowers?” The arrangements were all I could hope for and more. Thank you so much for your major contribution to our very successful party.

Wedding Wire Review, 11/13/15

Lesley is fantastic! Seriously, look no further for a florist that will make your special day beyond perfect. She is dedicated and will bend over backwards to provide you with the absolute best service possible. Her eye for design is impeccable. Her attention to detail is exquisite, and her passion for what she does is unmatched. I’ve seen her at work firsthand, and this is how she approaches each job, no matter how big or small. I know who my first call will be to when it comes time for me to plan my big day!

Wedding Wire Review, 11/12/15

Lesley at LB Floral has the kindest heart and is sincerely passionate about making every brides wedding day perfect. She goes above and beyond and will definitely put in the extra time and effort in order to make a brides floral arrangements exactly as she has imagined them. I definitely know who I am going to trust when my big day comes.

Brittany, 11/9/15

Gorgeous! There’s not another word to describe how perfect my flowers were. To me, flowers and centerpieces are one of the most important details of a wedding. Lesley and her team nailed my October wedding!! I had so many pumpkins orders and a full-length arbor as well as many other little things and I can’t say one bad thing about them. My guests even asked to take my centerpieces home after the wedding.

Cari, 10/26/15

Lesley was the best! She understood my vision and was very easy to work with. She went above and beyond everything I wanted! She arrived early to get everything set up before pictures would be taken. Her flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Not only is she a beautiful person, her work is beautiful beyond measures. I would 100% recommend everyone to get their flowers from LB Floral! I know I will be going back to her for baby showers and events in the future.

Farrah, 10/20/15

We love LB Floral’s style and customer service. Lesley gives so much attention to detail and quality, and her floral arrangements are always unique and beautiful. We highly recommend her!

Shelby & Trev, 10/20/15

Holy guacamole, the flowers and styling you did for our wedding was…on point! Never did we know that flowers could bring one to tears. Thank you for bringing our dreams to fruition. Look forward to a catch up on our next visit. All our Love.

Wedding Wire Review, 10/14/15

The flowers for our daughters wedding were fabulous. The bouquets were natural looking and the flowers and greens Lesley used were unique, not the typical everyday garden variety. Lesley provided wonderful suggestions and was flexible when we had changes a month before the event. The wristband for my mother’s corsage was a beautiful bracelet that I will love wearing again and again.

Meredith M., 10/13/15

No words! The best!!!! Lesley made everything come to life that I imagined. I would recommend LB over and over again!!

Meredith S., 10/12/15

The most gorgeous flowers I have ever seen!!! So professional and helpful!! Highly recommend to anyone!

See More

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top Contact Me Share on Facebook Tweet this Post Email to a Friend
I n s t a g r a m
F a c e b o o k
P i n t e r e s t