Testimonials

kn5a1140-682x1024(pp_w400_h600)

See what our former clients are saying about their experience with LB Floral

 

Seguin, 3/24/17

Lesley and her crew were absolutely amazing!! We had several meetings prior to the wedding. I had such a difficult time trying to put into words what I wanted for our special day, but Lesley knew exactly what to do with my ideas and made everything stunning!!!! Our bouquets were amazing!!!! We loved everything from the arbor to the center pieces. Highly recommend!!

Mother of the Bride, 3/13/17

I wanted to let you know how absolutely beautiful all the flowers were!!! We received unnumbered amounts of compliments on them!!!

Bea, 2/15/2017

LB Floral was another FANTASTIC choice for our wedding. Lesley is so fun to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and created the most beautiful bouquet that I have ever seen. I am so thankful that we chose her for our flowers.

Kristine, 1/28/2017

LB Floral was amazing to work with. At my consultation, we discussed what I wanted and how best to achieve it. I was not dead set on any type of flower, I just knew the color palette and shape I wanted. She worked with me and my budget to make sure it was what I wanted, and she totally nailed it! Could not have asked for a more beautiful arrangement.

Mother of the Bride, 1/12/17

I wanted to let you know that the flowers were really beautiful! Truly amazing really. My daughter was so pleased – they were perfect. And her bouquet was gorgeous.

Cheryl, 10/31/2016

Oh.my.goodness! Amazing Florals! Ok, so I had to plan a rehearsal dinner long distance from California. I found Lesley by stalking Instagram for weddings in Knoxville and found her gorgeous arrangements. They completely stood out to me. When I contacted her she was so professional, so friendly and so eager to please. I sent her pictures and described what I wanted. I felt completely confident and not at all stressed about how they would turn out. When I arrived at the dinner, there were her amazing arrangements looking even better than expected. She remembered every little detail, every flower that I said I wanted and arranged them so beautifully. When I get pictures back from the photographer I will update this with photos. Lesley made the long distance process so simple and so easy!

Brooke, 10/31/16

Lesley was amazing. I wanted a mountain fairy themed wedding. She listened to everything I wanted and showed me examples of flowers she thought would fit my vision. I didn’t realize how important flowers were to me until I met her. She made me the most beautiful bouquet and flower crown. I took it off and wore it again the day after our wedding the entire day. If you want beautiful flowers there is no other choice. –

Katie, 10/24/16

Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding! I seriously almost fainted when I saw the bouquets, they were breathtaking – nothing short of perfect. All of the flowers were so beautiful, from centerpieces and bouquets to corsages and boutonnieres. Every second of Friday was perfect and you played such a big role in helping everything look stunning. So, thank you for helping to make our wedding exactly what we dreamed of.

Mahgen H., 10/2/16

I just had my wedding 8 days ago and I couldn’t be more happy with how everything turned out. Leslie is SUPER sweet and I am so thankful that I had her as my florist. The flowers were MORE beautiful than I thought they’d be. It was perfect. Thank you for being apart of our big day and helping make our fairytale wedding come true.

Bea, 9/10/16

Lesley is AMAZING! She listened completely to what I wanted my bouquet to look like, and she created something even greater than I had visioned. My bouquet truly was the most beautiful arrangement that I have ever seen. I am so happy that I chose LB Floral for my wedding! She is the best at all things flowers!

Anonymous 7/28/2016

LB Floral is hands down one of the most talented florists we’ve ever worked with. Her arrangements are stunning, and the service is exceptional. Lesley labors over each piece meticulously and refuses to compromise on quality for any reason. She’s the best!

Valerie, 7/27/16

Lesley, the flower arrangements for the wedding ceremony and reception were stunning! We could not have been more pleased. So many people commented on them and I told them about you. The whole experience working with you was so great- you are so easy to talk to and you were able to make my daughters vision for the flowers a reality! The colors of the roses and the choice of the dark greenery were exactly what she wanted. You are so talented!

Sandi 6/21/16

The flowers were lovely!  You did an awesome job on the arch, the bouquets, and the flower crown. We took the flowers off the archway and kept them because they were so beautiful…I hate that they were only up for a few short hours! I specifically asked the photographer to take the family pictures near the archway so that we could use the flowers in the pictures. Everything was exquisite – tastefully – and artfully done. Thank you!

Camden, 6/8/16

My flowers from LB Floral were amazing and so beautiful! Lesley and her team definitely went above and beyond to provide us with gorgeous bouquets and centerpieces. Lesley even included some extra floral arrangements in case the bridesmaids bouquets didn’t hold up long enough to be used as centerpieces. She created the romantic and classic look I envisioned. It was very convenient to rent candles, Mercury glass candle holders, vases, and other decors from her as well. They took care of all the set-up and tear down and were on time and efficient. I was a little nervous because she didn’t show us a sample bouquet or example but I just trusted the professional to do her job as The Knot suggests. We had one initial consultation with her when we got engaged, and then a final phone call about 4 weeks before the wedding and that was it. The lack of contact and communication definitely made me nervous, as a Type A bride who has trouble letting go of control. However I can say that she did a phenomenal job, it was definitely worth the money, and I had nothing to worry about. You can’t go wrong with LB! 

YWCA Knoxville, 5/9/16

Lesley, the arrangements were such a big hit- and thanks for the little birds! Everyone loved them. Everyone has been asking for where we sourced them so hopefully more business will come your way. Looking forward to working with you again!

Kim & Isaac Rickert, 5/1/16

Goodness Gracious! You are amazing, talented, and super sweet to work with! I was in awe all day gazing at the beautiful flowers everyone on April 16th, 2016! They were the most beautiful I’ve ever seen and the colors were exactly what I had in mind. Every time I look at our photos by the awesome JoPhoto, I am captivated by the beauty in your arrangements. My bouquet was everything I envisioned, truly perfect. The altar flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Our centerpieces brought the tables to life with Luxes delicate china set, at the railway. Every detail was so perfectly me. Thank you for making my vision a reality. People are still talking about how gorgeous you made things look. I can’t remember if I posted online or not, but our pastor left the pew flowers for Sunday Church the next day. He wanted everyone to see them. My family & friends enjoyed their flowers all week following our wedding. Your staff was just as sweet as you and we appreciate all their hard work put into our special day. Thank you for being a part of our wonderful wedding day!

Hayley, 4/30/16

Lesley did a great job with such a vague description of what I wanted! I called her (within a month of our wedding!!!) and just said I need three baby’s breath bouquets, a wildflower like bridal bouquet, and 9 shotgun shell boutonnières. We got the perfect arrangements for our wedding!

 Santana & Michael, 4/28/16

Lesley did such a wonderful job on our flowers! All of our flowers were so full, fresh and placed so beautifully. If anyone is looking for a great florist then I highly recommend Lesley for their special day!!!

Anonymous, 3/31/16

Lesley is lovely to work with… I am thrilled that LB Floral is able to accommodate such a special gift for my Mother during this time. To you and your staff, thanks a million! 🙂

Florence, 11/23/15

Lesley, my guests raved about the wonderful flower arrangements you did for last Friday’s event at Cherokee Country Club. So many asked, “WHO did those flowers?” The arrangements were all I could hope for and more. Thank you so much for your major contribution to our very successful party.

Wedding Wire Review, 11/13/15

Lesley is fantastic! Seriously, look no further for a florist that will make your special day beyond perfect. She is dedicated and will bend over backwards to provide you with the absolute best service possible. Her eye for design is impeccable. Her attention to detail is exquisite, and her passion for what she does is unmatched. I’ve seen her at work firsthand, and this is how she approaches each job, no matter how big or small. I know who my first call will be to when it comes time for me to plan my big day!

Wedding Wire Review, 11/12/15

Lesley at LB Floral has the kindest heart and is sincerely passionate about making every brides wedding day perfect. She goes above and beyond and will definitely put in the extra time and effort in order to make a brides floral arrangements exactly as she has imagined them. I definitely know who I am going to trust when my big day comes.

Brittany, 11/9/15

Gorgeous! There’s not another word to describe how perfect my flowers were. To me, flowers and centerpieces are one of the most important details of a wedding. Lesley and her team nailed my October wedding!! I had so many pumpkins orders and a full-length arbor as well as many other little things and I can’t say one bad thing about them. My guests even asked to take my centerpieces home after the wedding.

Cari, 10/26/15

Lesley was the best! She understood my vision and was very easy to work with. She went above and beyond everything I wanted! She arrived early to get everything set up before pictures would be taken. Her flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Not only is she a beautiful person, her work is beautiful beyond measures. I would 100% recommend everyone to get their flowers from LB Floral! I know I will be going back to her for baby showers and events in the future.

Farrah, 10/20/15

We love LB Floral’s style and customer service. Lesley gives so much attention to detail and quality, and her floral arrangements are always unique and beautiful. We highly recommend her!

Shelby & Trev, 10/20/15

Holy guacamole, the flowers and styling you did for our wedding was…on point! Never did we know that flowers could bring one to tears. Thank you for bringing our dreams to fruition. Look forward to a catch up on our next visit. All our Love.

Wedding Wire Review, 10/14/15

The flowers for our daughters wedding were fabulous. The bouquets were natural looking and the flowers and greens Lesley used were unique, not the typical everyday garden variety. Lesley provided wonderful suggestions and was flexible when we had changes a month before the event. The wristband for my mother’s corsage was a beautiful bracelet that I will love wearing again and again.

Meredith M., 10/13/15

No words! The best!!!! Lesley made everything come to life that I imagined. I would recommend LB over and over again!!

Meredith S., 10/12/15

The most gorgeous flowers I have ever seen!!! So professional and helpful!! Highly recommend to anyone!

See More

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top Contact Me Share on Facebook Tweet this Post Email to a Friend
I n s t a g r a m
F a c e b o o k
T w i t t e r
P i n t e r e s t